Skip To Main Content

Mobile Header

Meet the Team

The Office of Institutional Advancement partners with our community to advance the school's mission and enhance the educational experience by sharing inspiring communications, cultivating the culture of philanthropy, and building lifelong relationships.

I invite you to meet our dynamic team and contact us if we can be of any assistance to you.

Jeffrey S. Appel
Associate Head of School for Institutional Advancement
(704) 887-6038 
jeff.appel@providenceday.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Meggan Barber
Director of Annual Fund
(704) 887-6092
meggan.barber@providenceday.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lucy Drinkwater
Interim Director of Alumni Relations
(704) 887-6039
lucy.drinkwater@providenceday.org

Mackenzie Eford, Institutional Advancement fellow

Mackenzie Eford
Institutional Advancement Fellow
(704) 887-7065
mackenzie.eford@providenceday.org

Rachel Ellis

Rachel Ellis
Director of Development
(704) 887-7058
rachel.ellis@providenceday.org

Kathy Hess

Kathy Hess
Database Manager
(704) 887-7031
kathy.hess@providenceday.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kacie Sullivan
Director of Advancement Services
(704) 887-6098
kacie.sullivan@providenceday.org

Givin Van Dam, Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant

Givin Van Dam
Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant
(704) 887-6016
givin.vandam@providenceday.org