Mobile Header

Athletic Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Sun, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 18-19 Academic Calendar
  • 18-19 Exception Calendar
  • 18-19 Rotation Calendar
  • 19-20 Academic Calendar
  • 19-20 Exception Calendar
  • 19-20 Rotation Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Admissions Dates/Deadlines
  • Admissions WebCal
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Alumni Events
  • College Guidance
  • Equity & Inclusion
  • Extended Day
  • Global Education
  • IDEAS at PDS
  • MS Student Services
  • Parents' Association
  • Performing Arts
  • Lower School Student Life
  • Middle School Student Life
  • Upper School Student Life