Skip To Main Content

An independent, college preparatory school, grades Transitional Kindergarten through 12

We exist to Inspire

Providence Day School exists to inspire in its students a passion for learning, a commitment to personal integrity, and a sense of social responsibility

Providence Day Inducts New Cum Laude Society Members

Providence Day Inducts New Cum Laude Society Members

The Cum Laude Society is an organization that honors scholastic achievement at secondary institutions. It is the Upper School equivalent of the Phi Beta Kappa Society, which honors scholastic achievements at the university level. Providence Day School now has 45 members from the classes of 2020 and 2021, many of whom were recently inducted. 

Members of the Class of 2020 in the Cum Laude Society inducted in 2019 and 2020: Madeline Alt, Nandita Balaji, Sarah Buonanno, Austin Chuang, Charles Constantine, Kaila Dawkins, Sophia DeMayo, Malanie Elliott, Jiaqi Feng, Dylan Fox-Arnold, Kayla Furney, Alexander Hobby, Louis Jorge, Kevin Kaspar, Richard Killough, Robert Miller, Ana Patterson, Malika Rawal, Charles Rosbrook, Kathryn Seddon, Isabella Siesel, David Starling, Camryn Taylor, Nicole Thean, Megan Tibe, Robert Veres, Alec Wallach, Spencer Wood, Yue Yao, and John Ziegler. 

Members of the Class of 2021 inducted in 2020: Kelsey Caldwell, Petra Caldwell, Elena Ceravalo, Spencer Delle Fave, Riley Gist, Morgan Hart, Mary Kerrigan, Griffin Kissam, Jack Murphy, Meera Patel, Catherine Rady-Pentek, Sofia Rinaldi, John Sarantou, Caroline Sicard, and John Smith.